Search
Central Connecticut State University
AboutAcademicsAdmissionsAlumni and FriendsAthleticsCampus Life
Home >
SUOAF > Officers and Stewards
page tools :

President

Vice President

Liz Hicks
Academic Affairs - CACE
Central Connecticut State University
1615 Stanley Street, New Britain, CT 06050
 (860) 832-1617

hicks@ccsu.edu

Ryan Nobrega
Director of Systems & Infrastructure
Connecticut State University
39 Woodland Street, Hartford, CT 06105
(860) 493-0057 

nobregar@ct.edu

Secretary

Treasurer

W. Otis Mamed
Student Affairs - Student Center
Central Connecticut State University
1615 Stanley Street, New Britain, CT 06050
 (860) 832-1984

Mamed@ccsu.edu

Laurie Aparo
Information Technology Department
Central Connecticut State University
1615 Stanley Street, New Britain, CT 06050
(860) 832-2550

 Aparo@ccsu.edu

Trustee

Tom Brodeur
Purchasing Department
Central Connecticut State University
1615 Stanley Street, New Britian, CT 06050
(860) 832-2531
mailto:brodeur@ccsu.edu

CSU Representative

CSU Representative

Bill Aust
IT Department
Connecticut State University System
39 Woodland Street, Hartford, CT 06105
(860) 493-0121 

austw@ct.edu

Stacey Kowaluk
Voice Systems Manager
Connecticut State University System
39 Woodland Street, Hartford, CT 06105
(860) 493-0121

kowaluks@ct.edu  

Lead Steward

Steward

Lisa Bigelow
Center for International Education
(860) 832-2042
bigelow@ccsu.edu

Paula Bunce
Institutional Research
(860) 832-1783 
buncep@ccsu.edu

Steward

Steward

Marcia Butland
Office of Student Conduct
(860) 832-1667
butlandmaj@ccsu.edu

Chris Dukes
Office of Student Conduct
(860) 832-1667
dukesc@ccsu.edu

Steward

Steward

Robert Clayton 
Information Technology
(860) 832- 2337
claytonr@ccsu.edu

 

Myrna Garcia-Bowen
Academic Community Outreach
(860) 832-2285
garciabowenm@ccsu.edu

 

Steward

Steward

Kim DiMichele 
Office of Grants and Funded Programs
(860) 832- 2366
kim.demichele@ccsu.edu

 

Rosita Forte-Dobson
Small Business Development Center
(860) 832- 0650
dobsonrof@ccsu.edu

 

Steward

Steward

Jane Gardner
Recruitment andAdmissions
(860) 832- 2284
gardnerja@ccsu.edu

 

Roberta Koplowitz
Academic Center for Student Athletes
(860) 832-
Koplowitz@ccsu.edu

 

LOCAL
OFFICERS
CENTRAL
CHAPTER
EASTERN
CHAPTER
SOUTHERN
CHAPTER
WESTERN
CHAPTER



© 2013 CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY  CONTACT US   SITE MAP      WEBMASTER      DIRECTIONS
powered by finalsite