AboutAcademicsAdmissionsAlumni and FriendsAthleticsCampus Life
page tools :

Directory

Administrative Affairs

Richard Bachoo, Ph.D.
Chief Administrative Officer
(860) 832-1776
Bachoor@ccsu.edu

Sal Cintorino
Assistant Chief Admin. Officer/ Director of Facilities Management
(860) 832-1889
cintorino@ccsu.edu


Facilities Management

Sal Cintorino
Assistant Chief Admin. Officer/ Director of Facilities Management

(860) 832-1889
cintorino@ccsu.edu

Ben
Akin
University Architect
(860) 832-2311
akinihb@ccsu.edu

Wayne Crossway
Access and Security Coordinator
(860) 832-2309
crosswaywah@ccsu.edu
 
Karen
Francini
Capital Budget Administrator
(860) 832-2302
francinik@ccsu.edu

Robert
Gagne
Plant Facilities Engineer I
(860) 832-2313
gagne@ccsu.edu

Jim Grupp
Coordinator of Capital Projects & Facilities Planning
(860) 832-2327
gruppjar@ccsu.edu

Rene
Karas
Fiscal Adminstrative Officer  
(860) 832-2301
karasr@ccsu.edu

Robert LeBaron
Director of Engineering
(860) 832-2312
lebaron@ccsu.edu

Jose Pezo
Construction Coordinator
(860) 832-0180

pezojom@ccsu.edu


Frank Scarlett
Facilities Contract Administrator
(860) 832-2307
ScarlettF@ccsu.edu


Intercollegiate Athletics

Paul Schlickmann
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
(860) 832-3038
paul.schlickmann@ccsu.edu
 
Michael
Ansarra
Senior Associate Athletics Director
(860)
832-3072
ansarra@ccsu.edu


Molly
McCarthy
Assistant/Compliance
(860) 832-3048

mccarthym@ccsu.edu


Tom Pincince
Asst. Athletics Director/Sports Information
(860) 832-3089
pincincet@ccsu.edu


Hornik, Sharon
Administrative Assistant
(860) 832-3035
hornik@ccsu.edu
 

Amy Strickland
 Assoc. Athletics Director/Compliance
(860) 832-3019
stricklanda@ccsu.edu

Paul Resetarits
Faculty Athletics Representative
(860) 832-1834
resetarits@ccsu.edu

 

Event Management

Scott McKenna, Ph.D.
Director Operational Logistics & Event Management
(860) 832-1966
mckenna@ccsu.edu

Susan Kelly
 Event Coordinator
 
(860) 832-2468
kellys@ccsu.edu

Maureen
Miano
 Event Coordinator
 
(860) 832-2468
  mianom@ccsu.edu

 

Police

Jason Powell
Chief of Police & Director of Public Safety
(860) 832-2377
powell@ccsu.edu

Christopher Cervoni
Lieutenant/Administrative Services
(860) 832-2353
cervonic@ccsu.edu


Edward Dercole
Lieutenant/Operations Commander
(860) 832-2394
dercolee@ccsu.edu

Susan
Malley
Administrative Assistant
(860) 832-2377
malleys@ccsu.edu


Environmental Health and Safety

Domenic Forcella
Environmental Health and  Safety Officer
(860) 832-2499
ForcellaD@mail.ccsu.edu

Terrance Ferrarotti
Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator (Fire)

(860) 832-2386
ferrarottitep@ccsu.edu

David Honyotski
Environmental Health and  Safety Coordinator
(860) 832-3068
honyotskidab@mail.ccsu.edu

Mail Services 

Katherine Arasimowicz
Lead Mail Handler
(860) 832-2529
arasimowiczk@mail.ccsu.edu

John Masciotra
Mail Handler
(860) 832-2529
masciotraj@mail.ccsu.edu

Jeremy Schuberth
Mail Handler
(860) 832-2529
schuberth_jem@mail.ccsu.edu

 

 

 

© 2013 CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY  CONTACT US   SITE MAP      WEBMASTER      DIRECTIONS   CAMPUS ACCESSIBILITY
email page print page small type large type large type
powered by finalsite