AboutAcademicsAdmissionsAlumni and FriendsAthleticsCampus Life
page tools :

Contact

Located at: Elihu Burritt Library basement

For additional information contact


Kevin Oliva
Director

Phone: 860 832-1920

Staff:

Karen Perezi
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Perezi@mail.ccsu.edu

Bill Baccaro
Advisor – Football and Volleyball
E-Mail: Baccaro@ccsu.edu

Mike Buzzi
Advisor - Lacrosse/M. Golf
E-mail:  Buzzimcj@mail.ccsu.edu

Mario Castellano
Math/Spanish Tutor
E-mail: XHINXHURI@hotmail.com

Chris Godfrey
Advisor – M. Track and W. Golf
E-mail: CGodfrey@ccu.edu

Bobbie Koplowitz
Academic Coordinator Men's and Women's Basketball
E-mail: Koplowitz@ccsu.edu

Anthony Martinez
Advisor W. Track
E:mail: AnthonyMartinez@ccsu.edu

Jim Pescarmona
Advisor – M.Soccer/W.Golf

E-mail: JPescarmona@sbcglobal.net

Lou Rascoe
Advisor- Football, Men's Golf
Hours: Monday: 1:00pm-5:00pm, Tuesday: 2:00pm-6:00pm, Wednesday: 4:00pm-close
E-mail: Rascoeloj@mail.ccsu.edu

Donna Sienko
Advisor- Baseball
Hours: Monday: 5:00pm-9:00pm, Wednesday: 9:00am-2:00pm, Friday: 9:30am-2:00pm
E-mail: Sienkod@mail.ccsu.edu 

Brigid Williams
Advisor – W.Soccer/W.Swimming
E-mail: Brigidwilli@sbcglobal.net 

© 2013 CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY  CONTACT US   SITE MAP      WEBMASTER      DIRECTIONS   CAMPUS ACCESSIBILITY
email page print page small type large type large type
powered by finalsite