SOCIAL WORK DEPARTMENT

CONTACTS

Department Chairperson

Delia J González Sanders, PhD, LCSW

ph: 860.832.3143

sandersdej@ccsu.edu

 

   Secretary

Vincenza Testa

phone: 860.832.3129
Fax: 860.832.3130

testav@ccsu.edu


SOCIAL WORK DEPARTMENT

FACULTY & STAFF 

             Dr. Delia J. González Sanders, LCSW
                                    
Chair & Associate Professor

                              Ph.D., Smith College School for Social Work

                                                                                 Biosketch

 

860.832.3143          

      

         sandersdej@ccsu.edu  

 

 

Dr. Gwendolyn (Wendy) J. Adam

Associate Professor

Ph.D., University of Houston,
Graduate College of Social Work


MSW,  University of Houston,
Graduate College of Social Work

  860.832.2739

 g.adam@ccsu.edu  

 Dr. Catherine R. Baratta

Associate Professor

Ph.D., Syracuse University

MSW & MPIA University of Pittsburgh

    860.832.3016  

barattac@ccsu.edu

 

Dr. JoAnne León, LCSW

Assistant Professor

Ph.D., Smith College School for Social Work

MSW, University of Connecticut

 

860.832.3146

 leonj@ccsu.edu

Vincenza Testa
 
Department Secretary  

   860.832.3129    testav@ccsu.edu  

COORDINATORS

     

Catherine Gentile Doyle, LCSW

Field Education Coordinator

MSW, University of Connecticut

 
   860.832.3129  cgentiledoyle@ccsu.edu  
 Elizabeth Johnson-Tyson

Weekend Program Coordinator

MSW, University of Connecticut

   860.832.3129  ejohnsontyson@ccsu.edu  

 

 
 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

 

Maritza I Acosta, MSW

MSW, University of Connecticut

maritza.acosta@ccsu.edu

 

 
Joyce Betts, MBA & MSW

MBA, Central Connecticut State University

MSW, University of Connecticut

joycebetts@ccsu.edu

 

 

Vanessa Dorantes, MSW

MSW, University of Connecticut

dorantesv@mail.ccsu.edu

 

 

Glenn Gemma, LCSW

MSW, University of Connecticut

gemma.g@ccsu.edu

 

Lorraine A. Libby, LCSW

MSW, Fordham University

libbyl@ccsu.edu

 

 

Isabel Logan, LCSW

MSW, Fordham University

Ilogan@ccsu.edu

 

Dr. Lambrine A. Sideriadis, MSW

Ph.D. & MSW, University of Connecticut

lsideriadis@ccsu.edu

 

 

Rosemary Spinelli-Reyes, LCSW

MSW University of Connecticut
rspinellireyes@ccsu.edu

 

 

Kristine Stickney, MSW

MSW, University of Connecticut

stickney_kra@mail.ccsu.edu

 

Patricia M. Zuccarelli, MSW

MSW, University of Connecticut
pz4942@mail.ccsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2013 CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY  CONTACT US   SITE MAP      WEBMASTER      DIRECTIONS   CAMPUS ACCESSIBILITY
email page print page small type large type large type
powered by finalsite