AboutAcademicsAdmissionsAlumni and FriendsAthleticsCampus Life
Home >
HR Redirect > Human Resources Staff
page tools :

WE'RE HERE TO HELP . . .

Unclassified Labor Relations
Lou Pisano 
Chief Human Resources Officer  
(860) 832-1760
LPisano@ccsu.edu

Unclassified (AAUP, SUOAF & MC) Faculty & Staff Hiring;
Karen Portera
Associate in Human Resources
(860) 832-1751
PorteraK@ccsu.edu
 

Classified Labor Relations; Compensation Administration
Anna Suski-Lenczewski
Director
(860) 832-1757
LenczewskiA@ccsu.edu

Classified Staff Hiring; Classification
Mary Narciso Cavanaugh
University HR Administrator 
(860) 832-1856
CavanaughM@ccsu.edu

Retirement Counseling & Health Insurance
Joanne Callahan
Associate in Human Resources
(860) 832-1752
CallahanJ@ccsu.edu

FMLA; Worker's Compensation
Norma Rivera
Associate in Human Resources
(860) 832-2305
RiveraNor@ccsu.edu
 

Part-Time Faculty (Adjuncts)
Louise Olszewski
Assistant in Human Resources
(860) 832-2275
Olszewski@ccsu.edu

CORE Time Entry; Attendance Records
General Assistance
Doreen Revoir (Davidson 119)
Assistant in Human Resources
(860) 832-1756
Revoird@ccsu.edu

General Assistance
(Davidson 101)

(860) 832-1753



 BACK TO TOP


 HUMAN RESOURCES

 
Hours:  8:00 AM-5:00 PM

Davidson Hall Room 119
Phone: (860) 832-1756
Fax:       (860) 832-2342

 

Davidson Hall Room 101
Phone: (860) 832-1751
Fax:       (860) 832-3197

ING Financial Counseling Sessions

(by appointment only)

Marty Baron

Marty.Baron@ingfp.com

(860) 580-1606

 

 

March 26;

April 3, 16 & 29; May 13 & 29

EAST HALL

CONFERENCE ROOM #3

 

   


© 2013 CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY  CONTACT US   SITE MAP      WEBMASTER      DIRECTIONS   CAMPUS ACCESSIBILITY
email page print page small type large type large type
powered by finalsite