AboutAcademicsAdmissionsAlumni and FriendsAthleticsCampus Life
page tools :

Contact

CCSU English Department
Emma Hart Willard Hall 303
1615 Stanley Street
New Britain, CT 06050-4010

General Information, and the English major and minor:
Dr. Stephen Cohen, Chair
Phone:  860-832-2795
Email:  cohens@ccsu.edu

TESOL and Linguistics
Dr. Matthew Ciscel
TESOL/Linguistics Coordinator
Phone:  860-832-2749
Email:  ciscelm@ccsu.edu

M.A. in English
Dr. Eric Leonidas
Director of Graduate Studies
Phone:  860-832-2750
Email:  leonidase@ccsu.edu

Secondary Education
Dr. Steven Ostrowski
Director, Professional Program in English
Phone:  860-832-2777
Email:  ostrowskis@ccsu.edu

Journalism
Dr. Vivian Martin
Director of the Journalism Program
Phone:  860-832-2776
Email:  martinv@ccsu.edu

Cinema Studies
Dr. Burlin Barr
Director of the Cinema Studies Program
Phone:  860-832-2780
Email:  Barrbur@ccsu.edu

Creative Writing
Dr. Tom Hazuka
Phone:  860-832-2762
Email:  hazukaj@ccsu.edu

Darlene Gable
Secretary
Phone:  860-832-2795
Email:  gableda@ccsu.edu

Careen Waterman
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone:  860-832-2744
Email:  careenw@ccsu.edu

© 2013 CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY  CONTACT US   SITE MAP      WEBMASTER      DIRECTIONS   CAMPUS ACCESSIBILITY
email page print page small type large type large type
powered by finalsite