Integrated Planning Council


Integrated Planning Council Members (2017-2018)

Davidson Hall

Dr. Zulma R. Toro, President
Dr. Richard R. Bachoo, Chief Administrative Officer
Ms. Lisa Marie Bigelow, UPBC Representative (SUOAF)
Ms. Charlene Casamento, Chief Financial Officer
Dr. Stephen A. Cohen, Faculty Senate President
Dr. David P. Dauwalder, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. Christopher J. Galligan, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Mr. Brendan Kruh, Student Government Association President
Ms. Rosa Rodriguez, Chief Diversity Officer
Dr. Peter F. Troiano, Interim Vice President for Student Affairs
Dr. Robert S. Wolff, UPBC Representative (AAUP)
*UPBC - University Planning and Budget Committee