administrative affairs

Administrative Affairs

Menu

Directory

Administrative Affairs

Richard Bachoo, Ph.D.
Chief Administrative Officer
(860) 832-1776
Bachoor@ccsu.edu

Sal Cintorino
Assistant Chief Admin. Officer/Director of Facilities Management
(860) 832-1889
cintorino@ccsu.edu

Facilities Management


Sal Cintorino
Assistant Chief Admin. Officer/Director of Facilities Management
(860) 832-1889
cintorino@ccsu.edu

Ben Akin
University Architect
(860) 832-2311
akinihb@ccsu.edu

Wayne Crossway
Access and Security Coordinator
(860) 832-2309
crosswaywah@ccsu.edu

Karen Francini
Capital Budget Administrator
(860) 832-2302
francinik@ccsu.edu

Robert Gagne
Plant Facilities Engineer I
(860) 832-2313
gagne@ccsu.edu

Jim Grupp
Coordinator of Capital Projects & Facilities Planning
(860) 832-2327
gruppjar@ccsu.edu

Rene Karas
Fiscal Adminstrative Officer
(860) 832-2301
karasr@ccsu.edu

Robert LeBaron
Director of Engineering
(860) 832-2312
lebaron@ccsu.edu

Jose Pezo
Construction Coordinator
(860) 832-0180
pezojom@ccsu.edu

 

Intercollegiate Athletics

Paul Schlickmann
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
(860) 832-3038
paul.schlickmann@ccsu.edu

Michael Ansarra
Senior Associate Athletics Director
(860) 832-3072
ansarra@ccsu.edu


Molly McCarthy
Assistant/Compliance
(860) 832-3048
mccarthym@ccsu.edu

Tom Pincince
Asst. Athletics Director/Sports Information
(860) 832-3089
pincincet@ccsu.edu

Amy Strickland
Assoc. Athletics Director/Compliance
(860) 832-3019
stricklanda@ccsu.edu

Paul Resetarits
Faculty Athletics Representative
(860) 832-1834
resetarits@ccsu.edu

 

Event Management

Scott McKenna, Ph.D.
Director Operational Logistics & Event Management
(860) 832-1966
mckenna@ccsu.edu

Susan Kelly
Event Coordinator
(860) 832-2468
kellys@ccsu.edu

Maureen Miano
Event Coordinator
(860) 832-2468
mianom@ccsu.edu

 

Police

Gregory B. Sneed
Chief of Police/Director of Public Safety

Christopher Cervoni
Lieutenant/Administrative Services
(860) 832-2353
cervonic@ccsu.edu

Edward Dercole
Lieutenant/Operations Commander
(860) 832-2394
dercolee@ccsu.edu

Susan Malley
Administrative Assistant
(860) 832-2377
malleys@ccsu.edu

Environmental Health and Safety

Karen Misbach
Director of Environmental Health & Safety and Sustainability
(860) 832-2499
karen.misbach@ccsu.edu


Terrance Ferrarotti
Fire Lieutenant
(860) 832-2386
ferrarottitep@ccsu.edu

 

 

Mail Services

Katherine Arasimowicz
Lead Mail Handler
(860) 832-2529
arasimowiczk@mail.ccsu.edu

 

John Masciotra
Mail Handler
(860) 832-2529
masciotraj@mail.ccsu.edu

 

Jeremy Schuberth
Mail Handler
(860) 832-2529
schuberth_jem@mail.ccsu.edu

©